Tea Room
Event space
Bed & Breakfast

Testimonials & Reviews

Here are just a few of the many positive reviews and customer testimonials we have received about our tea room. Please leave us review on Google, Facebook, or by submitting the form below.

Google Reviews

google
M.J. Miller
January 26, 2022

Great place to grab a bite and some tea.. The proprietors, Randi & Rex, create a friendly atmosphere to relax and enjoy good food. Their pastries are delicious as well as the grilled chicken salad. I’ll be back for more. 😎

google
Spencer Shaver
January 7, 2022

The best food and service in town. You must try it anytime you are in the area!

google
Jehad Makki
January 5, 2022

Great place, So nice and relaxing! Also the food was great! Need to try asap!

google
Christopher Gemmell
December 20, 2021

What a great place to eat at. The atmosphere is something out of a fairytale. Not only did the kids love it, my wife and I did as well. The staff was amazing as was the owner. Worth the stop and the experience.

google
Judy Coventry
November 28, 2021

What a lovely place to visit! The food was absolutely 💯 👌. Make reservations, its popular. The owner is especially sweet. Couldn't write enough to say how much we loved it! Will come back every year when we're in town!

google
Sally Bennett
November 10, 2021

Went here today with my friend, Ronda! First time here and it was totally Awesome! Staff was so friendly! Food was great! I will definitely be back!

Submit a Review

Would you please give us a review? Complete the form below to send a review directly to our Web site.
Name(Required)

Facebook Reviews

facebook
Carollee Thomas
recommends
January 15, 2022

We came here today for the first time for my son's 21st birthday. Everything was perfect and the place is gorgeous! The staff were so sweet! We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making my son's birthday lunch special ❤️

facebook
Shelly Dolphin Haught
recommends
January 11, 2022

Step back in time, decorated with wonderful antiques!! Excellent staff, took very good care of us! Nice conversation with the owner. Food was outstanding!! Definitely gets my 5 star recommendation!!!

facebook
Susan Craft Barber
recommends
December 28, 2021

A great place to work and eat. We have a friendly atmosphere, great music, great service. We value our customers and offer a wide variety of food and teas. The owners are amazing and love to interact with their customers. Come in and enjoy a relaxing time with everyone in your family.

facebook
Sue Morrow
recommends
December 19, 2021

We so enjoyed our time at The Grand Tea Room. The food was delicious, the staff excellent and the atmosphere beautiful!

facebook
Cherryll Gerald Kaltenbaugh Murphy
recommends
November 24, 2021

Such a nice place to relax and have lunch. We will return!

facebook
Leslie Butterworth Hill
recommends
November 16, 2021

Very upscale. Absolutely beautifully decorated! Very friendly staff. Great service. Food is excellent and priced fairly. Will go back again and invite more friends to join me! AAA+++ and I am fussy so, this is a good recommendation!

facebook
Sherri Roberts Welch
recommends
November 2, 2021

This place was recommended to me many times and did not disappoint. The food is wonderful and the atmosphere is so beautiful and unique. I can’t wait to gather up more friends and go again.

facebook
Tim Cashen
recommends
October 30, 2021

We came for lunch. We were treated as an honored guest. The food was excellent. And the atmosphere was charming. The owners and the wait staff were fantastic.

facebook
Amy Crim Macko
recommends
October 22, 2021

Excellent food, beautiful room, wonderful hosts!

The Van Horne

 24 W Main St
Carrollton, OH 44615
PHONE: 330-476-6337

© Copyright 2021 The Van Horne - All Rights Reserved
Web Design by The Web Factors
crossmenu